Staff

Tristin Tabish  - Executive Director: tristint@krcl.org

Ebay Jamil Hamilton - Program Director, On-Air Host: ebayh@krcl.org

Trina Baghoomian - Director of Sponsorship & Special Events: trinab@krcl.org

Becky Lefevre - Office Manager: rebeccal@krcl.org

Lara Jones - RadioActive Executive Producer: laraj@krcl.org

Eric Nelson - Volunteer and Facilities Manager: ericn@krcl.org

Eugenie Hero Jaffe - On-Air Host, Web & Social Media Manager: eugeniej@krcl.org

John Florence - On-Air Host: john.florence@krcl.org

Shell Danis - Programming Department Assistant: shelld@krcl.org

Cara Jean Hall - Development Assistant: carah@krcl.org

Have a general question or comment? Send it to comments@krcl.org