Staff

Tristin Tabish  - Executive Director: tristint@krcl.org

Ebay Jamil Hamilton - Program Director, Music Director, On-Air Host: ebayh@krcl.org
 

Trina Baghoomian - Director of Sponsorship & Special Events: trinab@krcl.org

Shell Yeah Danis - Programming Department Assistant: shelld@krcl.org

John Florence - On-Air Host: john.florence@krcl.org 

Cara Jean Hall - Development Assistant: carah@krcl.org

Eugenie Hero Jaffe - On-Air Host, Web & Social Media Manager: eugeniej@krcl.org

Lara Jones - Executive Producer, Host of RadioACTive & Director of Social Impact: laraj@krcl.org

Morgan Keller - Membership Manager: morgank@krcl.org 

Becky Lefevre - Member Services & Office Manager: beckyl@krcl.org

Eric Nelson - Volunteer and Facilities Manager: ericn@krcl.org
 

Have a general question or comment? Send it to comments@krcl.org